Skip to main content
Go to search page

ABOUT FWP MENU

Angler fly fishing

About FWP > Boards, Councils & Committeees Future Fisheries Citizen Review Panel

About the Future Fisheries Citizen Review Panel

FWP's Future Fisheries Improvement Program works to restore rivers, streams and lakes to improve and restore Montana's wild fish habitats.

Future Fisheries applications are considered every year in June and December. The Future Fisheries Citizen Review Panel reviews panel recommends Future Fisheries projects to fund to the Fish & Wildlife Commission.

For more information, visit the Future Fisheries Improvement Program page.

Board Members

Absarokee

Bill Mytton

Email: bmytton@nemont.net

Term ends: July 2022

 

Billings

Clint Peck

Email: clint@yellowstonecellars.com

Term ends: July 2021

 

Bozeman

Karin Boyd

Email: kboyd@appliedgeomorph.com

Term ends: July 2021

 

Hamilton

William (Bill) Wichers

Email: bwiche@bresnan.net

Term ends: July 2021

 

Helena
Terry Chute

Email: tchute99@gmail.com

Term ends: July 2021

 

Chuck Dalby

Email: nonlinearx11@gmail.com

Term ends: July 2021

 

Bill Semmens

Email: bsemmens@mt.gov

Term ends: July 2021

 

Florence

Bob Schroeder

Email: Schroeder_ranch@yahoo.com

Term ends: July 2022

 

Kalispell

Representative Brian Putnam

Email: Brian.Putnam@mtleg.gov 

Term ends: January 2023

 

Luca Welle

Email: Lucawelle1701@gmail.com

Term ends: July 2021

 

Missoula

Nancy Winslow

Email: watertower58@gmail.com

Term ends: July 2022

 

Tony Cate

Email: catet@ci.missoula.mt.us

Term ends: July 2021

 

Bruce Farling

Email: brucefarling@gmail.com

Term ends: July 2021