Skip to main content
Go to search page

CONSERVATION MENU

AIS inspection station

Conservation > AIS Contact AIS Staff

Montana FWP Aquatic Invasive Species Bureau

To report an aquatic invasive species or find out more about AIS in your area, contact:

Aquatic Invasive Species Bureau
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
PO Box 200701
Helena, MT
59620-0701

 

Montana AIS Team

 

 Thomas Woolf

AIS Bureau Chief

 thomas.woolf@mt.gov

 (406) 444-1230
 Liz Lodman

AIS Outreach & Education

 llodman@mt.gov

 (406) 444-9940
 Beth Morgan-Giddings AIS Administrative Assistant

 begiddings@mt.gov

 (406) 444-7815
 Zach Crete AIS Prevention Coordinator

 zcrete@mt.gov

 (406) 444-5383
 Craig McLane AIS Early Detection & Monitoring Coordinator

 cmclane@mt.gov

 (406) 444-1224
 Stacy Schmidt AIS Science Supervisor/Lab Manager

 sschmidt@mt.gov

 (406) 444-5228
 Keegan Effertz AIS Helena Lead Lab Technician  jacob.effertz@mt.gov (406) 444-5299
 Katie Richter AIS Helena Lab Technician

 katelyn.richter@mt.gov

 (406) 444-5299
 Jayden Duckworth AIS Environmental Scientist/Kalispell Lab Specialist

 jduckworth@mt.gov

 (406) 751-5425
 Jessi Gudgel Watercraft Inspection Station Specialist

 jessi.gudgel@mt.gov

 (406) 444-5540
 Austin Jaynes WIS Area Supervisor (Tiber/N. Central)

 austin.jaynes@mt.gov

 (406) 465-5898
 Andrew Rivers WIS Area Supervisor

 andrew.rivers@mt.gov

 (406) 444-1267
 Russ Hartzell WIS Area Supervisor (NW)

 russ.hartzell@mt.gov

 (406) 210-4491
 John O'Bannon WIS Area Supervisor (SW)

 john.o'bannon@mt.gov

 (406) 210-5054
Sean Flynn WIS Area Supervisor (East)

 sean.flynn@mt.gov

 (406) 230-1746