Skip to main content
Go to search page

ABOUT FWP MENU

A family hiking in a Montana forest.

About FWP > Boards, Councils & Committeees Statewide Safety Committee

About the Statewide Safety Committee

The Statewide Safety Committee for Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks supports the department and state goals for providing a safe and rewarding workplace for employees and help raise safety to a preeminent position in the minds of all department employees.

The committee develops strategy for solving problems and implements changes. Committee members represent all major programs and regions.

Committee Members

Billings

Earl Radonski

E-mail: eradonski@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Bozeman

Margaret Morelli

E-mail: mmorelli@yellowstonemt.com

Term ends: indefinite

Glasgow

BJ Kemp

E-mail: bkemp@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Great Falls

Laura Hajek

E-mail: lhajek@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Helena

Joe Hamilton

E-mail: jhamilton@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Jamie Hould

E-mail: jhould@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Ken Phillips

E-mail: kphillips@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Donna Rae

E-mail: drae@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Kalispell

Ben Chappelow

E-mail: bchappelow@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Christina James

E-mail: cjames@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Miles City

Vanessa Zeitner

E-mail: vzeitner@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite

Missoula

Dustin Hadnot

E-mail: dhadnot@mt.gov

Term ends: indefinite