2018 MONTANA NONRESIDENT RETURN TO:

MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE, & PARKS

SPRING TURKEY LICENSE SECTION - SPRING TURKEY
LICENSE APPLICATION 1420 EAST 6TH AVENUE

)

/]

8102934/INH04 8T0Z M4

Montana Fish, PO BOX 200701
Wildlife R Parl Applications must be RECEIVED by FWP HELENA, MT 59620-0701
fwp.mt.gov no later than 5:00 pm March 1, 2018

NOTE: WALK IN APPLICATIONS CAN BE ENTERED INTO THE SYSTEM AT ANY FWP OFFICE PRIOR TO DEADLINE.

PREREQUISITE TO APPLY: 2018 CONSERVATION, 2018 UPLAND GAME BIRD
& 2018 BASE HUNTING LICENSE

MANDATORY INFORMATION Please Print Clearly

DATE DATE OF BIRTH IS MANDATORY FOR ALL APPLICATIONS. YourALS numberisalto3
OF S digit number that follows your date of birth. If you do not have an ALS number you will be assigned a
BIRTH MM DD YYvY ALS lifetime “ALS number” the first time you apply for a hunting or fishing license.
NAME ( ) ( )
FIRST Ml LAST JR.. SR. ETC. HOME PHONE WORK PHONE
MAILING ADDRESS
CITY STATE ZIP CODE
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
If you have a PO Box, you must complete cITY STATE ZIP CODE
D BALD BROWN BLACK GRAY D USA
Female
BLACK GRAY BLUE GREEN D OTHER (Please list Country)
D | Feet Inch BLOND RED BROWN HAZEL
Male eﬁaeﬂ% s WEIGHT Hair Color (Circle One) Eye Color (Circle One) COUNTRY

HUNTER EDUCATION REQUIREMENT Any hunter who is born
after January 1, 1985 must submit with all hunting license applications

Last 4 digits of a copy of their certificate verifying that he/she has completed a course
SOCIAL SECURITY # OCCUPATION in hunter education from any state or province. DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
X FWP receives requests for mailing lists. Do you want your name included on lists
rovided to requestors?
P 4 O ves O no

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT REQUIRED
| am the applicant or have their permission to submit this on their behalf. All
statements on this form are true & correct. | understand that if | subscribe to any
false statement in this application | am in violation of MCA 87-6-302

NOTE: Even if you choose NO, under state law FWP is required to allow those who
wish to compile their own mailing list access to department records, including name,
address, gender, residency and whether you were successful.

CHOOSE ONLY ONE OF THE FOLLOWING SPRING TURKEY PERMIT AREAS
REFER TO THE 2018 SPRING & FALL TURKEY REGULATIONS FOR DETAILS AND DESCRIPTIONS OF THE AREAS
Nonresidents can only apply for a hunting district that has a quota of 10 or more.

(L] 445-20: 15 licenses. Valid in Cascade County.

D If applying as a party check box to the left. Print your name along with the other party members below.

min Party 1 2
3. 4. 5.
THE FOLLOWING LICENSES IS A PREREQUISITE NO PERSONAL OR COMPANY CHECKS
TO APPLY FOR A SPECIAL DRAWING TURKEY Pay by: Money Order, Cashier’s Check, or International Draft on US Bank
LICENSE PAYABLE TO: Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks

] 2018 Base Hunting License  $15.00
O 2018 Conservation License  $10.00
Nonrefundable drawing fee  $5.00 APPLICATION AMOUNT $

CHECK #




