MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE & PARKS
SPECIAL LICENSING - SURPLUS
1420 E 6th AVE

2016 MONTANA
NONRESIDENT SURPLUS
APPLICATION PO BOX 200701
HELENA MT 59620-0701

NOTE: These licenses are limited in numbers and are being sold as First Come, First Served. You
may purchase online at fwp.mt.gov or over the counter at any FWP license provider. Mailing in this
application is acceptable, but we would recommend the other options.

MANDATORY INFORMATION Please Print Clearly

)
Montana Fish,
ife (R Parl(s

http://fwp.mt.gov

9TOZATNC/NYOL 9T0Z dM

DATE DATE OF BIRTH IS MANDATORY FOR ALL APPLICATIONS. Your ALS number is your date
OF e of birth followed by a 1 to 3 digit number. If you have not applied for or purchased a Montana license
BIRTH MM DD YYYY ALS you will not have an ALS#. You will be issued an ALS# after your application is processed.
FIRST Ml LAST JR. SR. ETC. HOME PHONE WORK PHONE
MAILING ADDRESS
CITY STATE ZIP CODE
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
SAME AS MAILING CITY STATE ZIP CODE
D Fomale BALD BROWN BLACK GRAY D USA
BLACK GRAY BLUE GREEN D OTHER (Please list Country)
D Mal Feet  Inch BLOND RED BROWN HAZEL
ae eﬁaeﬂ% es WEIGHT Hair Color (Circle One) Eye Color_(Circle One) COUNTRY
HUNTER EDUCATION REQUIREMENT Any hunter who is born
after January 1, 1985 must submit with all hunting license applications
Last 4 digits of a copy of their certificate verifying that he/she has completed a course
SOCIAL SECURITY # OCCUPATION in hunter education from any state or province. DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
X FWP receives requests for mailing lists. Do you want your name included on lists
i ?
provided to requestors? D YES D NO
ORIGIN.AL SIGNATURE OF .APP.LICANT REQUIRED NOTE: Even if you choose NO, under state law FWP is required to allow those who
Do not print. (Faxed or photocopied signature not acceptable) . . . P ) )
All statements on this form are true & correct. | understand that if | subscribe to wish to compile their own mailing list access to department records, including name,
any false statement in this application | am in violation of MCA 87-6-302 address, gender, residency and whether you were successful.

D If you have not purchased a 2016 Conservation license, you must check this box and enclose an additional $10.00.

D Base Hunting License This is a one time annual cost. If this is your first hunting license for 2016, check this box and enclose an additional $15.00.

NEW: Both the Conservation and Base Hunting License are mandatory to purchase a hunting license.

ANTELOPE LICENSE & ANTELOPE B

FIRST
CHOICE

SECOND
CHOICE

DISTRICT #

DISTRICT #

Quantity

Quantity

THIRD
CHOICE

DISTRICT #

Quantity

All Antelope (either sex) and the Antelope B (doe/fawn) licenses were offered as a drawing with a June 1 deadline. Any surplus Antelope or
Antelope B licenses from the drawing will go on sale August 8. Hunters can hold up to three (3) Antelope licenses. but only one (1) can be an
either sex license.

DEER B LICENSE $75.00

FIRST SECOND THIRD
CHOICE _ CHOICE _ CHOICE _
I I R A I T I ot A I I Rt N
DISTRICT # DISTRICT # DISTRICT #
Quantity Quantity Quantity
ELK B LICENSE $270.00 (Only 1 ELK B license allowed per year)
FIRST SECOND THIRD
CHOICE _ CHOICE _ CHOICE _
Lt 1 J=01 | Lt 1 J=1 | Lt 1 J=L 1|
DISTRICT # DISTRICT # DISTRICT #
Make payable to: MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE & PARKS 1st Antelope & 2nd Antelope $200.00 each Deer B $75.00
NO PERSONAL OR COMPANY CHECKS 3rd Antelope $50.00 each  EIk B License $270.00
CHECK # Conservation $10.00 Base Hunting License $15.00

APPLICATION AMOUNT $




