
FWP receives requests for mailing lists.  Do you want your name 
included on lists provided to requestors?

NOTE:  Even if you choose NO, under state law FWP is required to allow 
those who wish to compile their own mailing list access to department 
records, including name, address, gender, residency and whether you 
were successful.

DATE OF BIRTH IS MANDATORY FOR ALL APPLICATIONS. Your ALS number is the 1 to 3 
digit number that follows your date of birth and is printed on all hunting and fi shing licenses.
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Applications must be RECEIVED by FWP 
no later than 5:00 pm March 31, 2016

X

MANDATORY INFORMATION  Please Print Clearly.  

      1) 2)

        3) 4) 5)
Number in Party

 If applying as a party check box to the left.  Print your name along with the other party members below.

   PARTY APPLICATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR PADDLEFISH
1. Each party member must submit his/her own completed application and all must arrive in the same envelope.
2. No more than 5 people may apply as a party. 
3. Applications in error will be removed from the party and remaining applications will be processed as a party.

  Applications may be mailed or hand delivered to any FWP offi ce, or 
       apply “ON LINE” through our Web site at fwp.mt.gov.

  Have you completed all the boxes and signed your application?
  SEND CASH AT YOUR OWN RISK

 

CHECK #

Make check payable to:  MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE & PARKS

RETURN TO:
MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE & PARKS

LICENSE SECTION - PADDLEFISH
1420 E 6th AVE
PO BOX 8009

HELENA, MT  59604

2016 RESIDENT 
UPPER MISSOURI RIVER 

PADDLEFISH APPLICATION
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2016fwp.mt.gov

PAYMENT AMOUNT $11.50

By submitting this application you will be put in a drawing for a Upper Missouri River Paddlefi sh Tag

  If Successful in drawing, you will be sent the clip and then may harvest a paddlefi sh according to   
 the paddlefi sh regulation for 2016.

  If Unsuccessful, you will be sent a catch/release only license for the Upper Missouri River.
  If you are successful in drawing the harvest tag or catch & release tag on the Upper Missouri, you are         

 NOT eligible for any other fi shing or catch/release for paddlefi sh in Montana.

ORIGINAL SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT REQUIRED  Do not print.  
(Faxed or photocopied signature not acceptable) 
All statements on this form are true & correct.  I understand that if I subscribe 
to any false statement in this application I am in violation of MCA 87-6-302

Residents must purchase their 2016 conservation and season fi shing license prior to applying for the 
Missouri River paddlefi sh.

Paddlefi sh $11.50 
(including nonrefundable $5.00 application fee)

REMEMBER

I hereby declare that I have been a legal resident of the State of Montana for at least 180 consecutive days immediately prior to making application for this license or that I qualify for 
the 30 day military exception or Montana Job Corp. Camp exemption (MCA 87-2-102).  I declare all statements on this form are true and correct and that by signing I hereby agree to 
the use of the information on this form for the purpose of verifying residency according to Sec. 87-2-102.  

*YOU MUST HAVE A 2016 CONSERVATION & SEASON FISHING LICENSE TO BE ELIGIBLE TO APPLY.
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