07/27/2012

A\ 201 2 MONTANA MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE & PARKS
NONRESIDENT SURPLUS PO BOX 200701
) APPLICATION HELENA MT 59620-0701

/]
Montana Fish,, NOTE: These licenses are limited in numbers and are being sold as First Come, First Served. You

ife (8 Parls may purchase online at http:/fwp.mt.gov or over the counter at any FWP license provider. Mailing in

http:/fwp.mt.gov this application is acceptable, but we would recommend the other options.
MANDATORY INFORMATION (All boxes MUST be completed) Please Print Clearly
DATE DATE OF BIRTH IS MANDATORY FOR ALL APPLICATIONS. Your ALS number is your date of birth
OF followed by a 1 to 3 digit number. If you have not applied for or purchased a Montana hunting license
BIRTH MM DD Yyyy | — ALS you will not have an ALS#. You will be issued an ALS# after your application is processed.
( ) ( )
NAME FIRST MI LAST JR., SR, ETC. WORK PHONE HOME PHONE
MAILING ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE
BALD BROWN BLACK GRAY
D Female D USA
BLACK GRAY BLUE GREEN D
OTHER (Please list Country)
D Male BLOND RED BROWN HAZEL
HEIGHT WEIGHT Hair Color (Circle One) Eye Color (Circle One) COUNTRY

HUNTER EDUCATION REQUIREMENT Any hunter who is born after
January 1, 1985 must submit with all hunting license applications a

Last 4 digits of copy of their certificate verifying that he/she has completed a course in
SOCIAL SECURITY # OCCUPATION hunter education from any state or province. DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
FWP receives requests for mailing lists. Do you want your name included on lists
X provided to requestors? D YES D NO
ORIGINAL SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT REQUIRED NOTE: Even if you choose NO, under state law FWP is required to allow those who
Do not print. (Faxed or photocopied signature not acceptable) wish to compile their own mailing list access to department records, including name,
All statements on this form are true & correct. | understand that if | subscribe to any false i
statement in this application | am in violation of MCA 87-2-106 (6) Y address, gender, residency and whether you were successful.

D If you have not purchased a 2012 Conservation license, you must check this box and enclose an additional $10.00

D Hunting Access Enhancement Fee (HAEF) is required when purchasing the first hunting license of the year. This is a one time annual cost. If this is
your first hunting license for 2012, check this box and enclose an additional $10.00

ANTELOPE LICENSE & ANTELOPE B $200.00 - EITHER-SEX or Hunters may hold no more than a total of three and only one
1st DOE/FAWN then $50.00 per 2nd & 3rd DOE/FAWN of which may be an either sex. Please indicate the quantity
’ P you want and include the correct amount of money.
FIRST SECOND THIRD
CHOICE CHOICE CHOICE
Lt 1 =11 Lt 1 I= 11 Lt 1 =11
Quantity DISTRICT # Quantity DISTRICT # Quantity DISTRICT #

All Antelope (either sex) and most Antelope B (doe/fawn) licenses were offered as a drawing this year, with a June 1 deadline. Any surplus
Antelope or Antelope B licenses from this drawing will go on sale August 6. Hunters can purchase and hold up to 3 Antelope licenses, but
only one can be an either sex license. Nonresidents pay $200 for their first Antelope (either sex) license and/or their first Antelope B
(doe/fawn) license, then $50 each for any additional Antelope B licenses purchased.

DEER B LICENSE $75.00 EACH (limit 7) The maximum number of Deer B licenses of any type (drawing, surplus, OTC) that a hunter may
hold in a year is 7, provided there are licenses available.
Please indicate the quantity you want and include the correct amount of money.

FIRST SECOND THIRD
CHOICE — CHOICE — CHOICE —
T N e S L1 1 =1 | T N o SN
Quantity DISTRICT # Quantity DISTRICT # Quantity DISTRICT #

ELK B LICENSE $273.00 (Only 1 ELK B license allowed per year)

FIRST SECOND THIRD
CHOICE — CHOICE _ CHOICE _
I ot A Yt A I O ot O
DISTRICT # DISTRICT # DISTRICT #
Make payable to: MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE & PARKS Antelope - Either-sex or $200.00
NO PERSONAL OR COMPANY CHECKS ACCEPTED 1st Doe/Fawn ’ Deer B $75.00
2nd or 3rd Antelope Doe/Fawn $50.00 Elk B License $273.00
CHECK # . .
Conservation $10.00 Hunting Access Enhancement Fee $10.00

APPLICATION AMOUNT $




