State of Montana Website Montana State Parks Website
Photo of elk in a field

General Questions

  • Justin Gude
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks
  • PO Box 200701
  • 1420 E. 6th Avenue
  • Helena, MT 59620-0701
  • Phone: (406) 444-3767
  • E-mail: jgude@mt.gov

Registration or Payment Questions

  • Caryn Dearing
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
  • PO Box 200701
  • 1420 E. 6th Ave.
  • Helena, MT 59620-0701
  • Phone: (406) 444-3677
  • E-mail: FWPDeerElkWorkshop@mt.gov

Sponsors and Exhibitors

  • Mike Thompson
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
  • 3201 Spurgin Road
  • Missoula, MT 59804
  • Phone: (406) 542-5516
  • E-mail: mthompson@mt.gov
  • Jim Williams
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
  • 490 N. Meridian Road
  • Kalispell, MT 59901
  • Phone: (406) 751-4585
  • E-mail: jiwilliams@mt.gov
  • Vickie Edwards
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
  • 3201 Spurgin Road
  • Missoula, MT 59804
  • Phone: (406) 542-5515
  • E-mail: vedwards@mt.gov

Papers and Presentations

  • Kelly Proffitt
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks
  • 1400 South 19th
  • Bozeman, MT 59718
  • Phone: (406) 994-6365
  • E-mail: KProffitt@mt.gov
  • Jay Newell
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
  • 1425 2nd St. W.
  • Roundup, MT 59072
  • Phone: (406) 323-3170
  • E-mail: jnewell@midrivers.com

Awards & Nominations

  • Jay Newell
  • Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
  • 1425 2nd St. W.
  • Roundup, MT 59072
  • Phone: (406) 323-3170
  • E-mail: jnewell@midrivers.com

Workshop Coordinators

Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Fish, Wildlife % Parks