Close
Menu
You are here:   Home » Doing Business » Councils & Committees » Wildlife Habitat Improvement Program Advisory Council

Wildlife Habitat Improvement Program Advisory Council

  • Voting Council Members

  • Amy Adler (Rosebud County)
  • Forsyth, MT
  • Email: aadler@rosebudcountymt.com
  • Representing: Eastern Montana County Weed District Supervisor
  •  
  • Julia Altemus (Montana Wood Products Association)
  • Missoula, MT
  • Email: julia@montanaforests.com
  • Representing: Timber Industry
  •  
  • Amber Burch (Beaverhead County)
  • Dillon, MT
  • Email: aburch@beaverheadcounty.org
  • Representing: Montana Weed Control Association
  •  
  • Kelly Flynn
  • Townsend, MT
  • Email: hideaway1987@centurylink.net
  • Representing: Livestock Producer
  •  
  • Karen Laitala (Powell County)
  • Garrison, MT
  • Email: klaitala@powellcountymt.gov
  • Representing: Western Montana County Weed District Supervisor
  •  
  • Chris Marchion (Montana Wildlife Federation)
  • Anaconda, MT
  • Email: cjmarchion@outlook.com
  • Representing: Hunting Organization
  •  
  • Dean Pearson (Rocky Mountain Research Station)
  • Missoula, MT
  • Email: dpearson@fs.fed.us
  • Representing: Biological Research and Control Interests
  •  
  • Rick Sandru
  • Twin Bridges, MT
  • Email: sandruranch@gmail.com
  • Representing: Farming
  •  
  • Ray Shaw
  • Sheridan, MT
  • Email: shaw@3rivers.net
  • Representing: Commercial Herbicide Applicator
  • Tribal and Agency Council Members

  • Dale Becker (Confederated Salish Kootenai Tribes)
  • Pablo, MT
  • Email: dale.becker@cskt.org
  • Representing: Tribes
  •  
  • David Burch (Department of Agriculture)
  • Helena, MT
  • Email: dburch@mt.gov
  • Representing: Montana Weed Coordinator
  •  
  • Randy Gazda (US Fish and Wildlife Service)
  • Ovando, MT
  • Email: randy_gazda@fws.gov
  • Representing: US Fish and Wildlife Service
  •  
  • Mary Manning (US Forest Service)
  • Missoula, MT
  • Email: mmanning@fs.fed.us
  • Representing: US Forest Service
  •  
  • Taryn Preston (US Bureau of Reclamation)
  • Helena, MT
  • Email: tpreston@usbr.gov
  • Representing: US Bureau of Reclamation
  •  
  • Dan Dobler (Dept. of Natural Resources and Conservation)
  • Helena, MT
  • Email: ddobler@mt.gov
  • Representing: Dept. of Natural Resources and Conservation
  •  
  • Camela Romerio (US Bureau of Land Management)
  • Billings, MT
  • Email: cromerio@blm.gov
  • Representing: US Bureau of Land Management
  •