You are here:   Home » Doing Business » Councils & Committees » Statewide Safety Committee

Statewide Safety Committee

The Statewide Safety Committee for Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks supports the department and state goals for providing a safe and rewarding workplace for employees and help raise safety to a preeminent position in the minds of all department employees.

The committee develops strategy for solvin problems and implements changes. Committee members represent all major programs and regions.

  • Glasgow

  • BJ Kemp
  • E-mail:
  • Term ends: indefinite
  • Great Falls

  • Laura Hajek
  • E-mail:
  • Term ends: indefinite