Close
Menu
  Home » Doing Business » Councils & Committees » State Trails Advisory Committee

State Trails Advisory Committee

The State Trails Advisory Committee advises FWP on trail issues in Montana relating to the funding, provision of, development, renovation, maintenance, management, usage and promotion of recreational trails in an environmentally responsible manner on city, county, state, federal and private lands. Visit Montana State Parks' website

  • Big Sky

  • Katie Morrison
  • P.O. Box 161871
    Big Sky, MT 59716
  • (406) 570-0096
  • E-mail: katie.downey@mac.com
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • Billings

  • J. Bruce Reierson
  • 11 West 52nd Street
    Billings, MT 59106
  • (406) 860-1660
  • E-mail: auzziepaws@aol.com
  • Term ends: May 25, 2015
  • Christina Miller, Technical Advisor
  • 5001 South Gate Drive
    Billings, MT 59101
  • (406) 896-5038
  • E-mail: Christina_Miller@blm.gov
  • Term ends: N/A
  • Dillon

  • Dick Owenby
  • 1600 Webster Lane
    Dillon, MT 59725
  • (406) 683-4832
  • E-mail: shirley.owenby@gmail.com
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • Larry Skiles
  • 75 Southwind Lane
    Dillon, MT 59725
  • (406) 683-6568
  • E-mail: llskiles@q.com
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • Glasgow

  • Michael J. Dailey
  • 916 Valley View
    Glasgow, MT 59230
  • (406) 228-2184
  • E-mail: hilinemike@yahoo.com
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • Helena

  • Thomas Kilmer
  • 830 8th Avenue
    Helena, MT 59601
  • (406) 202-3367
  • E-mail: montanatom1950@yahoo.com
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • Jim McGrane
  • 4105 Cougar Drive
    Helena, MT 59602
  • (406) 443-3761 or 324-1014 (w)
  • E-mail: jsmcgrane@bresnan.net
  • Term ends: May 25, 2015
  • Tom Reilly
  • 1420 East 6th Avenue
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-3752
  • E-mail: treilly@mt.gov
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • Beth Shumate, Technical Advisor
  • 1420 East 6th Avenue
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 44-4585
  • E-mail: bshumate@mt.gov
  • Term ends: N/A
  • Alan Woodmansey, Technical Advisor
  • 2880 Skyway Drive
    Helena, MT 59602
  • (406) 441-3916
  • E-mail: alan.woodmansey@dot.gov
  • Term ends: N/A
  • Angie Zanin, Technical Advisor
  • 2710 Prospect Avenue
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-9273
  • E-mail: azanin@mt.gov
  • Term ends: N/A
  • Hinsdale

  • Bill Black
  • Highway 2E 425
    Hinsdale, MT 59241
  • (406) 364-2326
  • E-mail: rwb@blackranchinc.com
  • Term ends: May 23, 2014
  • Missoula

  • Garry Edson, Technical Advisor
  • P.O. Box 7669
    Missoula, MT 59807
  • (406) 329-3150
  • E-mail: gedson@fs.fed.us
  • Term ends: N/A
  • Seeley Lake

  • Lynn Carey
  • P.O. Box 99
    Seeley Lake, MT 59868
  • (406) 677-2343
  • E-mail: slk2343@blackfoot.net
  • Term ends: May 23, 2014