Close
Menu
  Home » Doing Business » Councils & Committees » Snowmobile Advisory Committee

Snowmobile Advisory Committee

The Snowmobile Advisory Committee advises FWP on snowmobile issues in Montana relating to the funding, provision of, development, renovation, maintenance, management, usage and promotion of snowmobile trails in Montana. Visit Montana State Parks' website

  • Billings

  • Christina Miller, Technical Advisor
  • 5001 South Gate Drive
    Billings, MT 59101
  • (406) 896-5038
  • E-mail: Christina_Miller@blm.gov
  • Term ends: N/A
  • Lincoln

  • Jim Paris
  • 2080 HWY 200 W
    PO Box 788
    Lincoln, MT 59639
  • (406) 362-4140
  • mjparis@linctel.net
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • Helena

  • Tom Reilly, Technical Advisor
  • 1420 East Sixth Avenue
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-3752
  • E-mail: treilly@mt.gov
  • Term ends: N/A
  • Missoula

  • Racene Friede
  • 140 N. Higgins, Suite 204
    Missoula, MT 59802
  • (406) 544-2697
  • E-mail: racene@blackfoot.net
  • Term ends: December 31, 2016
  • Guyle Guderian
  • 609 Redwood
    Missoula, MT 59802
  • (406) 543-5693, (406) 532-2236
  • E-mail: kgsnowline@gmail.com
  • Term ends: December 31, 2014
  • West Yellowstone

  • Jason Howell
  • P.O. Box 484
    West Yellowstone, MT 59758
  • (406) 646-9026
  • E-mail: jkhowell@yellowstonemt.com
  • Term ends: December 31, 2016
  • Wise River

  • Nate Gassmann, Technical Advisor
  • P.O. Box 100
    Wise River, MT 59762
  • (406) 832-3178
  • E-mail: ngassmann@fs.fed.us
  • Term ends: N/A