Close
Menu
  Home » Doing Business » Councils & Committees » Classification Review Committee

Classification Review Committee

This committee is responsible for making recommendations to the Fish & Wildlife Commission on the classification of Exotic Wildlife. Members appointed by the FWP Director. Learn more

  • Billings

  • Dave Pauli
  • 4235 Zephyr Lane
    Billings, MT 59620
  • (406) 698-1167
  • E-mail: WildQuests@aol.com
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Helena

  • Janet Ellis
  • 324 Fuller Street, Suite N5
    Helena, MT 59624
  • (406) 444-3949
  • E-mail: ellis@mtaudubon.org
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Ian Foley
  • 302 N Roberts
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-9454
  • E-mail: ifoley@mt.gov
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Lauri Hanauska-Brown
  • P.O. Box 200701
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-5209
  • E-mail: Lhanauska-brown@mt.gov
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Steven Helgerson
  • 1400 Broadway
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-1286
  • E-mail: shelgerson@mt.gov
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Margorie Kelley
  • 301 N Roberts, Rm 101
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-5200
  • E-mail: makelley@mt.gov
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Michael Lee
  • P.O. Box 200701
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-4039
  • E-mail: milee@mt.gov
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Kerry Pride
  • 1400 Broadway
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-5980
  • E-mail: kpride@mt.gov
  • Term: Ongoing
  • Eileen Ryce
  • P.O. Box 200701
    Helena, MT 59620
  • (406) 444-2448
  • E-mail: eryce@mt.gov
  • Term: Ongoing