Close
Menu
You are here:   Home » Doing Business » Councils & Committees » Classification Review Committee

Classification Review Committee

This committee is responsible for making recommendations to the Fish & Wildlife Commission on the classification of Exotic Wildlife. Members appointed by the FWP Director. Learn more

  • Billings

  • Dave Pauli
  • 4235 Zephyr Lane
    Billings, MT 59620
  • (406) 698-1167
  • Email: WildQuests@aol.com
  • Term: Ongoing
    • Helena

    • Janet Ellis
    • PO Box 595
      Helena, MT 59624
    • (406) 444-3949
    • Email: ellis@mtaudubon.org
    • Term: Ongoing
    • Ian Foley
    • 302 N Roberts
      Helena, MT 59620
    • (406) 444-9454
    • Email: ifoley@mt.gov
    • Term: Ongoing
    • Lauri Hanauska-Brown
    • P.O. Box 200701
      Helena, MT 59620
    • (406) 444-5209
    • Email: Lhanauska-brown@mt.gov
    • Term: Ongoing
    • Michael Lee
    • P.O. Box 200701
      Helena, MT 59620
    • (406) 444-4039
    • Email: milee@mt.gov
    • Term: Ongoing
    • Kerry Pride
    • 1400 Broadway
      Helena, MT 59620
    • (406) 444-5980
    • Email: kpride@mt.gov
    • Term: Ongoing
    • Tahnee Szymanski
    • PO Box 202001
      Helena, MT 59620
    • (406) 444-5214
    • Email: tszymanski@mt.gov
    • Term: Ongoing
    • Tom Woolf
    • PO Box 200701
      Helena, MT 59620
    • (406) 444-1230
    • Email: Thomas.Woolf@mt.gov
    • Term: Ongoing