2024 MONTANA

APPLICATION

US Postal Service.

DISABLED ANTELOPE

Applications must be RECEIVED IN OUR OFFICE
BY 5:00 PM ON JUNE 1, 2024. Montana FWP
is NOT responsible for delays caused by the

RETURN TO:
MONTANA FISH, WILDLIFE & PARKS
LICENSING BUREAU - Disabled Antelope
1420 E 6th AVE
PO BOX 8009
HELENA, MT 59620

SECTION 1 - MANDATORY INFORMATION Please Print Clearly

DATE DATE OF BIRTH IS MANDATORY FOR ALL APPLICATIONS. YourALS numberisa1to3
OF — digit number that follows your date of birth. If you do not have an ALS number you will be assigned a

BIRTH MM DD yyvy ALS lifetime ALS number the first time you apply for a hunting or fishing license.

NAME ( ) ( )

FIRST mi LAST JR., SR., ETC. HOME PHONE WORK PHONE
MAILING ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

SAME AS MAILING D cITY STATE ZIP CODE

EMAIL ADDRESS - You must provide a valid email address to receive your license information. You will not be contacted in any other format.

D BLACK GRAY BALD BROWN D USA
Female
BLUE GREEN BLACK GRAY OTHER (Please list Country)
D Ml Feet Inches BROWN HAZEL BLOND RED
ale HEIGHT WEIGHT Eye Color (Circle One) Hair Color (Circle One) COUNTRY

Last 4 digits of
SOCIAL SECURITY #

HUNTER EDUCATION REQUIREMENT Any hunter who is born after January 1, 1985
must submit with all hunting license applications a copy of their certificate verifying that he/she
has completed a course in hunter education from any state or province. MCA 87-2-105

DEPARTMENT USE ONLY

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT REQUIRED
| am the applicant or have their permission to submit this on their behalf. All
statements on this form are true & correct. | understand that if | subscribe to any
false statement in this application | am in violation of MCA 87-6-302

FWP receives requests for mailing lists. Do you want your name included on lists

provided to requestors? D YES D NO

NOTE: Even if you choose NO, under state law FWP is required to allow those who
wish to compile their own mailing list access to department records, including
name, address, gender, residency, and whether you were successful.

RESIDENT AND NONRESIDENT CONSERVATION AND BASE HUNTING FEE REQUIREMENTS

The 2015 legislature passed HB 140 that states. To be eligible to apply for a hunting license or permit, a person must first obtain a base
hunting license as a prerequisite. You must also purchase a Conservation License prior to applying to purchase any hunting, fishing, or

trapping license. MCA 87-2-201

$8.00 for a 2024 resident conservation license as a prerequisite.
$10.00 for a 2024 resident base hunting license as a prerequisite.

M|
d

$10.00 for a 2024 nonresident conservation license as a prerequisite.
$15.00 for a 2024 nonresident base hunting license as a prerequisite.

HUNTERS AGAINST HUNGER DONATION These donations fund a program that processes donated wild game and distributes the

Q

meat to those in need. Would you like to donate?

O ves

If yes, in the amount of $

NO

NONRESIDENTS USE THIS SECTION

DISTRICT NUMBER

ANTELOPE —
DISTRICT CHOICE: | I | I I I |
FEES: NONRESIDENT ANTELOPE $205.00
2024 CONSERVATION LICENSE  $10.00
2024 BASE HUNTING LICENSE $15.00
**BONUS POINTS FEE (Optional)  $20.00

Make Money Order or Cashiers Check to: Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
NO PERSONAL OR COMPANY CHECKS ACCEPTED

MO or CASHIER’S CHECK #
Total amount of this application: $

RESIDENTS USE THIS SECTION

DISTRICT NUMBER

ANTELOPE
DISTRICT CHOICE: | | | | - | | |
FEES: RESIDENT ANTELOPE $19.00
2024 RESIDENT CONSERVATION LICENSE  $8.00
2024 RESIDENT BASE HUNTING LICENSE $10.00
**BONUS POINTS FEE (Optional) $2.00

Make Checks to: Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks

CHECK #
Total amount of this application: $

** Beginning in 2003 both residents and nonresidents have the opportunity to accumulate bonus points for Antelope licenses. This system also

applies to the Antelope licenses for the disabled; however, historically your odds of drawing this license are about 98% and you may choose not

to pay this fee. For more information see the 2024 Deer, Elk, and Antelope regulations or call (406) 444-2950.

REV 01/2023




Applicant's Name: Date of Birth

<AVO-HP»UOUZ>=

Section 2 — When applying for this license the first time, you must provide the certification
shown below. It must be completed by one of the following licensed Health Care Providers:

Medical Doctor (MD), Doctor of Osteopathy (DO), Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
(APRN), Physician Assistant (PA), or Chiropractor (DC).

Once your certification is entered into our system, you will be designated as permanently
disabled and eligible for this program for subsequent applications. This designation
cannot be removed from your records.

MCA 87-2-706

Hgtalt_h Care Provider MUST check the following PERMANENT eligibility
criteria:

Patient Name

Non-ambulatory is defined as being permanently, physically reliant on a wheelchair or a
similar compensatory appliance or device for mobility.

Substantially Impaired Mobility is defined as being virtually unable to move on foot due
to a permanent physical reliance on crutches, canes, prosthetic appliances or similar
compensatory appliances or devices.

Documented Genetic Condition is defined as having a diagnosis derived from genetic
testing and confirmed by a licensed physician. Licensed physician means a person who holds a
degree as a doctor of medicine or doctor of osteopathy and who has a valid license to practice
medicine or osteopathic medicine in this state. If this box is checked, only an MD or DO
signature will be accepted below.

PRINT — Health Care Provider Name Health Care Provider — Office Phone Number

PRINT — Health Care Provider Address License # of Health Care Provider

Health Care Provider Signature Date
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